CHILDISH GAMBINO ANNOUNCES TOUR

IMG_7040.JPG

Childish Gambino aka Donald Glover is going on his first tour in support of his 2016 album Awaken, My Love!, and hip hop group Rae Sremmurd will be joining him.

 

Gambino tour is set to begin Sept. 6 at Atlanta's Infinite Energy Arena. Tickets for the tour, which marks a partnership between Live Nation and Glover's own Wolf + Rothstein will be available to the general public this Friday at noon local time.

Below are the scheduled tour dates:  

 

  • Thu Sep 06    Atlanta, GA    Infinite Energy Arena
  • Sat Sep 08    Chicago, IL    United Center
  • Mon Sep 10    Toronto, ON    Air Canada Centre
  • Wed Sep 12    Boston, MA    TD Garden
  • Fri Sep 14    New York, NY    Madison Square Garden
  • Tue Sep 18    Philadelphia, PA    Wells Fargo Center
  • Wed Sep 19    Washington DC    Capital One Arena
  • Sat Sep 22    Houston, TX    Toyota Center
  • Sun Sep 23    Dallas, TX    American Airlines Center
  • Wed Sept 26    Los Angeles, CA    The Forum
  • Thu Sept 27    Oakland, CA    Oracle Arena
  • Sat Sept 29    Seattle, WA    KeyArena
  • Sun Sep 30  Vancouver, BC    Rogers Arena